Tenure-Track Faculty

Simone Aloisio, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
Chair and Academic Advisor for the Chemistry Program
Office: Solano Hall 1226
Phone: (805) 437-8999
Email: simone.aloisio@csuci.edu
Simone Aloisio-Website

Ahmed Awad, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Academic Advisor for the Chemistry Program
Office: Solano Hall 1170
Phone: (805) 437-2794
Email: ahmed.awad@csuci.edu
Ahmed Awad-Website

Blake Gillespie, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
Academic Advisor for the Chemistry Program
Office: Solano Hall 1151
Phone: (805) 437-2796
Email: blake.gillespie@csuci.edu
Blake Gillespie-Website

Philip D. Hampton, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
Office: Solano Hall 1173
Phone: (805) 437-8869
Email: philip.hampton@csuci.edu
Website: Philip D. Hampton-Website

Melanie Pribisko, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Academic Advisor for the Chemistry Program
Office: Manzanita Hall 1129
Phone: (805) 437-2022
Email: melanie.pribisko@csuci.edu
 
Brittnee Veldman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Office: Solano Hall 1177
Phone: (805) 437-2775
Email: brittnee.veldman@csuci.edu
Website: http://ciapps.csuci.edu/FacultyBiographies/brittnee.veldman
 

Lecturers

Michael Burnside, M.S.
Office: Solano Hall 1166
Phone: (805) 437- 8870
Email: michael.burnside014@csuci.edu
 
Nancy Carrillo, Ph.D.
Office: Solano Hall 1123
Phone: (805) 437- 3939
Email: nancy.carrillo@csuci.edu
 
Vincent Mark Crisostomo, Ph.D.
Office: Solano Hall 1123
Phone: (805) 437- 3938
Email: vincentmark.crisostomo@csuci.edu
 

Noel D’Angelo, Ph.D.
Office: Solano Hall 1115
Phone: (805) 437-8896
Email: noel.dangelo@csuci.edu

Nancy Deans, Ph.D.
Office: Solano Hall 1169
Phone: (805) 437-3239
Email: nancy.deans@csuci.edu
Website: Nancy Deans-Website

Bud Halim, Ph.D.
Office: Solano Hall 1123
Phone: (805) 437-3939
Email: udayabagya.halim@csuci.edu
 

Crisjoe Joseph, Ph.D.
Office: Solano Hall 1123
Phone: (805) 437-3938
Email: crisjoe.joseph@csuci.edu

Safa Khan, Ph.D.
Office: Solano Hall 1123
Phone: (805) 437-3938
Email: safa.khan@csuci.edu
Website: Safa Khan-Website

Michelle Kobrin, Ph.D.
Office: Solano Hall 1123
Phone: (805) 437-3939
Email:michelle.kobrin346@csuci.edu

William Munroe, Ph.D.
Office: Solano Hall 1177
Phone: (805) 437-3938
Email: william.munroe@csuci.edu
 

Benny Ng, Ph.D.
Office: Solano Hall 1169
Phone: (805) 437-2776
Email: benny.ng@csuci.edu

Fabiola Nunes-Daniel, Ph.D.
Office: Solano Hall 1166
Phone: (805) 437-8870
Email: fabiola.nunes-daniel@csuci.edu

Mojgan Roushan, Ph.D.
Office: Solano Hall 1170
Phone: (805) 437 - 2022
Email: mojgan.roushan@csuci.edu

Thomas Schulze, Ph.D.
Office: Solano Hall 1224
Phone: (805) 437-3846
Email: thomas.schulze@csuci.edu
Thomas Schulze-Website

Maria Silva Elipe,Ph.D.
Office: Solano Hall 1115
Phone: (805) 437-8896
Email: maria.silvaelipe@csuci.edu

Mary Woo, Ph.D.
Email: mary.woo@csuci.edu

Staff

Jessyka Dalton, M.S., M.B.A.
Academic Program Analyst
Aliso Hall, Room 103
Phone: (805) 437 - 2779
Email: jessica.dalton@csuci.edu

Scott Duffer, B.S.
Instructional Support Technician II
Office: Aliso Hall, Room 101
Phone: (805) 437 - 8949
Email: scott.duffer@csuci.edu
Scott Duffer- Website

Marty Labasan, B.S.
Instructional Support Technician I
Office: Aliso Hall, Room 101
Phone: (805) 437-3534
Email: martyleslie.labasan@csuci.edu